29th Annual
SHA Alumnae Awards Celebration

Nominations for the 2019 Alumnae Awards are now closed. Please contact SHA Alumnae Director, Megan Brumleve Theisen atmtheisen@shslou.org or 592.736.6408 if you have any questions.

Selections will be announced to nominees by October 8, 2018.

Please save the date for our Alumnae Awards Celebration Dinner, to be held February 7, 2019. Details are forthcoming!

Read about our 2018 Honorees & Celebration below!!

Congratulations to the Alumnae Awards Class of 2018! Thank you to all of those who joined us on a blustery first day of February, many of you traveling great distances to be with us. To all of the honorees, family members, friends, colleagues, fellow alumnae and past Alumnae Award recipients – thank you for continued support for our Dear Sacred Heart and your commitment to our mission of developing learners into leaders, and future distinguished alumnae.

2018 Honorees
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Mellwood Arts Center.

Alumna of the Year
Alice Biedenbender Fisher (’85)

Heart Award
Blair Dahlem Ivins
Sarah Webber Hardy
Sister Angela Mary, CSC (Patricia Mae Carey, ’57)

Valkyrie Hall of Fame
Madonna Schueler (’04) - Track & Cross Country
Kristina Wetterer Phillips (’05) - Volleyball
Robert Tonini - Athletics Information Director

Honorary Diploma
Sister Janet Peterworth, OSU
Anna Jo Montana Paul, PhD

Ursuline Teaching Legacy Award
Sally Miller Gamble (’70)

Megan Brumleve Theisen ‘95
Director of Alumnae Relations

Support SHS

Learn More>

Request Info

Learn More>
powered by finalsite