SHMS Calendar

To view and/or download a convenient one page 2018-19 school calendar for SHMS, CLICK HERE.

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • SHMS No School - Christmas Break SHMS
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • SHMS No School - Inservice Day for Teachers SHMS
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • SHMS No School - Inservice Day for Teachers SHMS
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • SHMS School Resumes SHMS
    Saturday, Jan 6
    • SHMS KN Testing 8:30 AM to 12:00 PMSHMS
    Tuesday, Jan 9
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Wednesday, Jan 10
    • Financial Aid Workshop 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 12
    • SHMS Noon Dismissal - New KN Testing 12:00 PM to 3:00 PMSHMS
    Monday, Jan 15
    • SHMS No School - MLK Day SHMS
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    • SHMS Music Program for Levels 1, 2, & 3 9:00 AM to 10:00 AMUAC
    • SHMS Music Program for Levels 1, 2, & 3 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMUAC
    Saturday, Jan 20
    • SHMS KN Testing 8:30 AM to 12:00 PMSHMS
    Tuesday, Jan 23
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Monday, Jan 29
    • SHMS Catholic Schools Week Begins SHMS
    Tuesday, Jan 30
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Wednesday, Jan 31
    • SHMS Prospective Parent Meeting 4:15 PM to 5:00 PMSHMS Chapel
    • SHMS Catholic Schools Week - Spaghetti Supper 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMSHMS Dining Room
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • SHMS First Eucharist Parent Meeting for Level 2 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMSHMS Dining Room
    Friday, Feb 2
    • SHMS Catholic Schools Week Ends SHMS
    • SHMS L8 Volleyball Game 2:00 PM to 2:50 PMSHMS Gym
    • SHMS Sock Hop 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMSHMS Gym
    Tuesday, Feb 6
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Thursday, Feb 8
    • PTS Conferences 7:30 AM to 6:00 PMSHMS
    Friday, Feb 9
    • SHMS No School - Winter Break (Inservice) SHMS
    Monday, Feb 12
    • SHMS No School - Winter Break SHMS
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • SHMS No School - Winter Break
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • Ash Wednesday - All School Liturgy/Prayer Service 8:00 AM
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • SHMS MPA General Meeting 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMSHMS Dining Room
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • SHS Multicultural Dinner 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMSHA Gym
    Saturday, Feb 24
    • SHMS Father/Daughter Dance 7:00 PM to 9:30 PMSHMS Gym
    Tuesday, Feb 27
    • SHMS Level 8 Play (8am & 7pm) 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMUAC
  • Friday, Mar 2
    • SHMS Noon Dismissal 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMSHMS
    Saturday, Mar 3
    • SHMS Interlude 6:00 PM to 11:00 PMSHA
    Tuesday, Mar 6
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Friday, Mar 9
    • SHMS End of 3rd Quarter
    Tuesday, Mar 13
    • SHMS Penance Service - LENT 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Friday, Mar 16
    • SHMS Talent Show 1:45 PM to 3:00 PMUAC Auditorium
    Monday, Mar 19
    • SHMS Terra Nova Testing 8:00 AMSHMS
    Tuesday, Mar 20
    • SHMS Terra Nova Testing 8:00 AMSHMS
    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • SHMS Terra Nova Testing 8:00 AMSHMS
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • SHMS Terra Nova Testing 8:00 AMSHMS
    Friday, Mar 23
    • SHMS Terra Nova Testing 8:00 AMSHMS
    Tuesday, Mar 27
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • SHMS Holy Thursday Retreat 8:15 AMSHMS
    Friday, Mar 30
    • SHMS No School - Good Friday SHMS
  • Monday, Apr 2
    • SHMS No School Spring Break SHMS
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • SHMS No School Spring Break SHMS
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • SHMS No School Spring Break SHMS
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • SHMS No School Spring Break SHMS
    Friday, Apr 6
    • SHMS No School Spring Break SHMS
    Monday, Apr 9
    • SHMS Possible Interlude Incentive Day
    Tuesday, Apr 10
    • SHMS Food Drive Begins
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    • SHS Scholarship Brunch 10:00 AM
    Monday, Apr 16
    • SHMS Level 6 Space Camp (3 days)
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Friday, Apr 20
    • SHMS NOON Dismissal 12:00 PM to 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 21
    • SHMS L2 First Holy Communion 11:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Sunday, Apr 22
    • SHS Volunteer Breakfast 8:00 AM
    Monday, Apr 23
    • SHS Volunteer Appreciation Breakfast 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMUAC
    • SHMS Spring Convocation 10:00 AM to 10:30 AMAmphitheatre
    Tuesday, Apr 24
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • SHMS MPA General Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMSHMS Dining Room
    Friday, Apr 27
    • SHMS L5 JA Biztown 8:00 AM to 2:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • SHMS May Crowning 8:00 AM to 8:30 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Friday, May 4
    • SHMS No School - Oaks Day SHMS
    Tuesday, May 8
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Saturday, May 12
    • SHMS Placement Test for Transfer Students 9:00 AMSHMS
    Tuesday, May 15
    • SHMS Level 8 Finals
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Wednesday, May 16
    • SHMS Level 8 Finals
    Friday, May 18
    • SHMS Level 8 All Day Trip
    • SHMS LK-2 and Levels 3-5 MPA Event
    Tuesday, May 22
    • SHMS All School Liturgy- Last Day for Level 8 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Wednesday, May 23
    • SHMS Awards 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • SHMS L7 Bunny Hop 2:20 PM to 2:35 PM
    • SHMS L8 Graduation and Reception 7:00 PM to 11:00 PMMotherhouse Chapel & Recital Hall
    Thursday, May 24
    • SHMS Field Day
    Friday, May 25
    • SHMS Last Day of School 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMSHMS
    Monday, May 28
    • SHMS No School - Memorial Day SHMS
  • Wednesday, Aug 8
    • SHMS Kindergarten Orientation (Parents Only) 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMSHMS Dining Room
    • SHMS Levels 1-8 Transfer Student Orientation (Parents Only) 7:15 PM to 8:00 PMSHMS Dining Room
    Thursday, Aug 9
    • SHMS Ice Cream Social/Locker Night 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMSHMS and SHMS Gym
    Tuesday, Aug 14
    • SHMS First Day of School for Levels 1-8 -- Noon Dismissal 7:55 AM to 12:00 PMSHMS
    Wednesday, Aug 15
    • SHMS First Full Day of School for Levels 1-8 Students 7:55 AM to 2:55 PMSHMS
    • SHMS Opening All School Liturgy (Feast of the Assumption) 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Thursday, Aug 16
    • SHMS First Day of School for Kindergarten -- Noon Dismissal 7:55 AM to 12:00 PMSHMS
    • SHMS Coffee and Tissues for KN Parents 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMUAC Auditorium
    Tuesday, Aug 21
    • SHMS First Full Day of School for KN Students 7:55 AM to 2:55 PMSHMS
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Thursday, Aug 23
    • SHMS Level 8 Parent Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMSHMS Dining Room
    • SHMS Mini Schedule for Students in Levels 6-8 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMUAC then SHMS
    Monday, Aug 27
    • SHMS Mini Schedule for Students in Levels 3-8 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMUAC then SHMS
    Tuesday, Aug 28
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    • SHMS Mini Schedule for Students in Levels 1-2 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMUAC then SHMS
    Wednesday, Aug 29
    • SHMS L7 Cedar Ridge Camp 8:15 AMCedar Ridge
  • Monday, Sep 3
    • SHMS No School - Labor Day SHMS
    Wednesday, Sep 5
    • SHMS Convocation 10:00 AM to 10:30 AMAmphitheatre
    Thursday, Sep 6
    • SHMS Guidance Meeting 8:00 AMSHMS Chapel
    Friday, Sep 7
    • SHMS Grandparent's Day (A-K) 8:30 AM to 10:30 AMSHMS
    Monday, Sep 10
    • SHMS Grandparent's Day (L-Z) 8:30 AM to 10:30 AMSHMS
    Tuesday, Sep 11
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Wednesday, Sep 12
    • SHMS No Homework Night SHMS
    • SHS Society Dinner 6:00 PM
    Thursday, Sep 13
    • SHMS IB Site Visit 7:55 AM to 2:55 PMSHMS
    Friday, Sep 14
    • SHMS IB Site Visit 7:55 AM to 2:55 PMSHMS
    Tuesday, Sep 18
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    • SHMS MPA General Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMSHMS Dining Room
    Thursday, Sep 20
    • SHMS Camp Joy for Level 8 - Departure 8:00 AMCamp Joy
    • SHMS Coffee, Tea, I.B. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMSHMS Room #211
    Friday, Sep 21
    • SHMS Camp Joy for Level 8 -Return Camp Joy
    • SHMS Stewardship 2:00 PMSHMS
    Tuesday, Sep 25
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Friday, Sep 28
    • SHMS Noon Dismissal 7:55 AM to 12:00 PMSHMS
  • Wednesday, Oct 3
    • SHMS Picture Day / Health Screenings 8:00 AM to 10:30 AMSHMS Dining Room
    Friday, Oct 5
    • SHMS End of 1st Quarter
    Saturday, Oct 6
    • SHMS Fall Festival 4:00 PM to 7:00 PMSHMS
    Monday, Oct 8
    • SHMS STEM Information Night 6:00 PMSHMS
    Tuesday, Oct 9
    • SHMS Living Rosary 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    • SHMS Coffee with the SHMS Principal at Preschool 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMSHP
    Wednesday, Oct 10
    • SHMS PTS Conferences (No School) 7:30 AM to 6:00 PMSHMS
    Thursday, Oct 11
    • SHMS Fall Break - No School SHMS
    Friday, Oct 12
    • SHMS Fall Break - No School SHMS
    Monday, Oct 15
    • SHMS Fall Break - No School
    Tuesday, Oct 16
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    • SHMS KN Information Night 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMSHMS
    Wednesday, Oct 17
    • SHMS Hand in Hand Trip (students depart SHMS)
    • SHMS No Homework Night SHMS
    Thursday, Oct 18
    • SHMS Open House for Prospective Parents 8:15 AM to 10:00 AMSHMS
    Friday, Oct 19
    • SHMS Hand in Hand Trip (students return))
    • SHMS Stewardship 8:00 AMSHMS
    Tuesday, Oct 23
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Wednesday, Oct 24
    • SHMS Guidance Meeting 12:15 PMSHMS Chapel
    Thursday, Oct 25
    • SHMS MPA General Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMSHMS Dining Room
    Friday, Oct 26
    • SHMS Noon Dismissal 7:55 AM to 12:00 PMSHMS
    Wednesday, Oct 31
    • SHMS K-L4 Halloween Parade 1:30 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 1
    • SHMS All School Liturgy - All Saint's Day 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Friday, Nov 2
    • SHMS Level 8 Play (8am & 7pm) 8:00 AMUAC
    • SHMS Level 8 Play (8am & 7pm) 7:00 PMUAC
    Sunday, Nov 4
    • SHMS L8 KYA (students depart for Conference)
    Tuesday, Nov 6
    • SHMS L8 KYA (students return from Conference)
    • SHMS Noon Dismissal 7:55 AM to 12:00 PMSHMS
    Wednesday, Nov 7
    • SHMS Picture Retake Day 8:15 AM to 10:00 AMSHMS Dining Room
    • SHMS Science Info Parent Night 6:00 PMSHMS Dining Room
    Thursday, Nov 8
    • SHMS L2 First Reconciliation Parent Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMSHMS
    Friday, Nov 9
    • SHMS Veteran's Luncheon 10:50 AM to 1:00 PMSHMS Dining Room
    Monday, Nov 12
    • SHMS Coffee, Tea, I.B. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMSHMS Room #211
    Tuesday, Nov 13
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    • SHMS Thanksgiving Lunches with Parents 10:50 AM to 1:00 PMSHMS Dining Room
    Wednesday, Nov 14
    • SHMS No Homework Night SHMS
    • SHMS Thanksgiving Lunches with Parents 10:50 AM to 1:00 PMSHMS Dining Room
    Thursday, Nov 15
    • SHMS Thanksgiving Lunches with Parents 10:50 AM to 1:00 PMSHMS Dining Room
    Friday, Nov 16
    • SHMS Stewardship 2:00 PMSHMS
    Wednesday, Nov 21
    • SHMS No School - Thanksgiving HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Thursday, Nov 22
    • SHMS No School - Thanksgiving HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Friday, Nov 23
    • SHMS No School - Thanksgiving HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Tuesday, Nov 27
    • SHMS All School LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    • SHMS L2 First ReconciliationSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMMotherhouse Chapel
    • SHMS Guidance MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMSHMS Dining Room
    Friday, Nov 30
    • SHMS Noon Dismissal (Distance Learning Practice Day)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:55 AM to 12:00 PMSHMS
  • Tuesday, Dec 4
    • SHMS Penance Service - AdventSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Saturday, Dec 8
    • SHMS High School Placement TestSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMSHA
    Tuesday, Dec 11
    • SHMS All School LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Wednesday, Dec 12
    • SHMS No Homework NightSignup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Tuesday, Dec 18
    • SHMS Midterms for Levels 6-8Signup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Wednesday, Dec 19
    • SHMS Midterms for Levels 6-8Signup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Thursday, Dec 20
    • SHMS Midterms for Levels 6-8Signup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Friday, Dec 21
    • SHMS End of 2nd QuarterSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SHMS Noon Dismissal (No ASC)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:55 AM to 12:00 PMSHMS
    Monday, Dec 24
    • SHMS No School - Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Tuesday, Dec 25
    • SHMS No School - Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Wednesday, Dec 26
    • SHMS No School - Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Thursday, Dec 27
    • SHMS No School - Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Friday, Dec 28
    • SHMS No School - Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Monday, Dec 31
    • SHMS No School - Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder. SHMS
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
SHMS
SHP

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Support SHS

Learn More>

Request Info

Learn More>
powered by finalsite