SHMS Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • SHMS No School - Christmas Break SHMS
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • SHMS No School - Inservice Day for Teachers SHMS
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • SHMS No School - Inservice Day for Teachers SHMS
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • SHMS School Resumes SHMS
    Saturday, Jan 6
    • SHMS KN Testing 8:30 AM to 12:00 PMSHMS
    Tuesday, Jan 9
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Wednesday, Jan 10
    • Financial Aid Workshop 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 12
    • SHMS Noon Dismissal - New KN Testing 12:00 PM to 3:00 PMSHMS
    Monday, Jan 15
    • SHMS No School - MLK Day SHMS
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    • SHMS Music Program for Levels 1, 2, & 3 9:00 AM to 10:00 AMUAC
    • SHMS Music Program for Levels 1, 2, & 3 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMUAC
    Saturday, Jan 20
    • SHMS KN Testing 8:30 AM to 12:00 PMSHMS
    Tuesday, Jan 23
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Monday, Jan 29
    • SHMS Catholic Schools Week Begins SHMS
    Tuesday, Jan 30
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Wednesday, Jan 31
    • SHMS Prospective Parent Meeting 4:15 PM to 5:00 PMSHMS Chapel
    • SHMS Catholic Schools Week - Spaghetti Supper 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMSHMS Dining Room
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • SHMS First Eucharist Parent Meeting for Level 2 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMSHMS Dining Room
    Friday, Feb 2
    • SHMS Catholic Schools Week Ends SHMS
    • SHMS L8 Volleyball Game 2:00 PM to 2:50 PMSHMS Gym
    • SHMS Sock Hop 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMSHMS Gym
    Tuesday, Feb 6
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Thursday, Feb 8
    • PTS Conferences 7:30 AM to 6:00 PMSHMS
    Friday, Feb 9
    • SHMS No School - Winter Break (Inservice) SHMS
    Monday, Feb 12
    • SHMS No School - Winter Break SHMS
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • SHMS No School - Winter Break
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • Ash Wednesday - All School Liturgy/Prayer Service 8:00 AM
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • SHMS MPA General Meeting 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMSHMS Dining Room
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • SHMS All School Liturgy 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • SHS Multicultural Dinner 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMSHA Gym
    Saturday, Feb 24
    • SHMS Father/Daughter Dance 7:00 PM to 9:30 PMSHMS Gym
    Tuesday, Feb 27
    • SHMS Level 8 Play (8am & 7pm)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMUAC
  • Friday, Mar 2
    • SHMS Noon DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMSHMS
    Saturday, Mar 3
    • SHMS InterludeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 11:00 PMSHA
    Tuesday, Mar 6
    • SHMS All School LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Friday, Mar 9
    • SHMS End of 3rd QuarterSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 13
    • SHMS Penance Service - LENTSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Friday, Mar 16
    • SHMS Talent ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 1:45 PM to 3:00 PMUAC Auditorium
    Monday, Mar 19
    • SHMS Terra Nova TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AMSHMS
    Tuesday, Mar 20
    • SHMS All School LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    • SHMS Terra Nova TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AMSHMS
    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • SHMS Terra Nova TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AMSHMS
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • SHMS Terra Nova TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AMSHMS
    Friday, Mar 23
    • SHMS Terra Nova TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AMSHMS
    Tuesday, Mar 27
    • SHMS All School LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • SHMS Holy Thursday RetreatSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AMSHMS
    Friday, Mar 30
    • SHMS No School - Good FridaySignup for an alert reminder. SHMS
  • Monday, Apr 2
    • SHMS No School Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • SHMS No School Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • SHMS No School Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • SHMS No School Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Friday, Apr 6
    • SHMS No School Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Monday, Apr 9
    • SHMS Possible Interlude Incentive DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 10
    • SHMS Food Drive BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SHMS All School LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Monday, Apr 16
    • SHMS Level 6 Space Camp (3 days)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • SHMS All School LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Friday, Apr 20
    • SHMS NOON DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 21
    • SHMS L2 First Holy CommunionSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Monday, Apr 23
    • SHMS Prospective Parent Coffee at UACSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM to 10:00 AMUAC
    • SHMS Spring ConvocationSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 10:30 AMAmphitheatre
    Tuesday, Apr 24
    • SHMS All School LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • SHMS MPA General MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMSHMS Dining Room
    Friday, Apr 27
    • SHMS L5 JA BiztownSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 2:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • SHMS May CrowningSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:30 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Friday, May 4
    • SHMS No School - Oaks DaySignup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Tuesday, May 8
    • SHMS All School LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Saturday, May 12
    • SHMS Placement Test for Transfer Students Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AMSHMS
    Tuesday, May 15
    • SHMS Level 8 FinalsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SHMS All School LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Wednesday, May 16
    • SHMS Level 8 FinalsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 18
    • SHMS Level 8 All Day TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SHMS LK-2 and Levels 3-5 MPA EventSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 22
    • SHMS All School Liturgy- Last Day for Level 8Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMMotherhouse Chapel
    Wednesday, May 23
    • SHMS AwardsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • SHMS L7 Bunny HopSignup for an alert reminder. 2:20 PM to 2:35 PM
    • SHMS L8 Graduation and ReceptionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 11:00 PMMotherhouse Chapel & Recital Hall
    Monday, May 28
    • SHMS No School - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder. SHMS
    Tuesday, May 29
    • SHMS Field DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 30
    • SHMS Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMSHMS
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
SHMS
SHP

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Support SHS

Learn More>

Request Info

Learn More>
powered by finalsite