Meet our Administrators and Faculty


Mrs. Mary Lee McCoy
Betsy Cowan '96
Assistant Principal - Dean of Students
Sheila Huff
Assistant Principal - Dean of Administrative Services
Amy Nall
Assistant Principal - Dean of Studies
Carrie Wentzel '97
Assistant Principal - Dean of Faculty

Administrative Services

Lisa Byerly
Andrea Ensminger
Ron Padgett- Substitute teacher/coordinator
Tommie Stewart
Kate Temple
Kathleen Towsley- Receptionist

Arts: Performing

Arts: Visual

Amy Baker- Department Chair
Marcia Franklin
Jared Hulstine

Athletics Department

Donna Moir '79 - Director
Mary Gordon Stough '10 - Assistant Director

Business, Communication, and Technology

Campus Store

Dianne Pickerill '77- Manager


Alyssa Schlimm, '05 - Counseling Coordinator

Kelly Shanks- Freshman Counselor

Betsy Kramer- Sophomore Counselor

Emily Johnson- Junior Counselor

Fran Dotson- Senior Counselor

College Counselors:

Leslie O’Connor - Students with last names A-K

Ron Padgett - Students with last names L-Z


Health and Wellness

International Baccalaureate Program

Candace Kresse- Coordinator

Learning Differences

Emily Puffer- Department Chair and Coordinator
Carol Bzura - Assistant

Library Services

Brenda Franz-Assistant
Linda Lenahan '76 - Department Chair




Social Studies

World Languages

Support SHS

Learn More>

Request Info

Learn More>
powered by finalsite