Field Hockey JV

The Sacred Heart Academy field hockey program is the best the state has to offer

with nine State championships, most recently in 2015. The team has amassed 20

Sectional championships and 19 Apple Tournament championships. The program

has produced four Miss Field Hockeys,. Field Hockey has freshman, junior varsity,

and varsity teams.


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/14/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Ballard High School
vs. Ballard High School
  more info
Wed, 08/16/17
5:45PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Academy
vs. Atherton High School
  more info
Fri, 08/18/17
  T Home @ Sacred Heart Academy
vs. Apple Tournament
  more info
Mon, 08/28/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Academy
vs. Holy Cross High School
  more info
Tue, 08/29/17
5:45PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Academy
vs. Dupont Manual High School
  more info
Wed, 08/30/17
6:45PM
  Away @ Assumption Green
vs. Assumption High School
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Academy
vs. Louisville Collegiate School
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Academy
vs. Christian Academy of Louisville
  more info
Sat, 09/09/17
TBD
T Away @ Kentucky Country Day
vs. Pumpkin Tournament
  more info
Sun, 09/10/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Academy
vs. Assumption High School
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Academy
vs. South Oldham High School
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Ballard High School
vs. Ballard High School
  more info
Thu, 09/21/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Academy
vs. Eastern High School
  more info
Sat, 09/23/17
TBD
T Away @ Christian Academy of Louisville
vs. CAL 7 vs 7 Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
5:45PM
  Away @ Dupont Manual High School
vs. Dupont Manual High School
  more info
Wed, 09/27/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Louisville Male High School
vs. Louisville Male High School
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
6:15PM
  Away @ Mercy Academy
vs. Mercy Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Sacred Heart Academy
vs. Kentucky Country Day
  more info

Support SHS

Learn More>

Request Info

Learn More>
powered by finalsite