Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 92 result(s)    next >  


Alumni

Fourteen Sacred Heart Academy students accepted to 2016 Governor's Scholars Program, Governor's School for the Arts & Governor's School for Entrepreneurs
Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Sacred Heart Model School Playground Dedication Scheduled for April 1
Monday, March 28, 2016

Sacred Heart Model School Student Named Kentucky National Geographic State Bee Semifinalist by National Geographic Society
Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Six Organizations to Receive Monetary Gifts from SHMS Annual Coin Challenge
Friday, February 19, 2016

Financial Aid Forms Now Available
Wednesday, January 27, 2016

History Comes to Life at Sacred Heart Model School Museum of Living History
Monday, December 07, 2015

Sacred Heart Model School Academic Team Brings Home The Tournament Win
Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Sacred Heart Schools 21st Annual Toy Drive Benefits Children In Appalachia
Monday, November 02, 2015

Sacred Heart Model School To Break Ground On New Playground
Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Sacred Heart Model School & Sacred Heart Preschool Host Open Houses
Friday, October 16, 2015

Sacred Heart Model School Announces Appointment Of Principal
Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sacred Heart Model School Hosts Kindergarten Information Night
Monday, October 05, 2015

Sacred Heart Schools To Host Admissions Events
Friday, October 02, 2015


#1 - 15 of 92 result(s)    next >  

Support SHS

Learn More>

Request Info

Learn More>
powered by finalsite