Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 102 result(s)    next >  


Sacred Heart School for the Arts Presents Hyde and Seek
Thursday, October 06, 2016

Sacred Heart Schools to Host Admissions Events
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Sacred Heart Schools Presents Laurel Award to E. Peter Rutledge
Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Sacred Heart Model School Alumni Take Top Honors at Silicon Valley Sessions
Monday, September 12, 2016

Sacred Heart Model School Hosts 2016 Alumni Awards Celebration
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Francesconi Award of Integrity bestowed on Ann Carol Grant, assistant principal SHMS
Wednesday, August 10, 2016

SHMS Students Hit 'Em Straight as CSAA Golf Champions
Friday, June 10, 2016

Fourteen Sacred Heart Academy students accepted to 2016 Governor's Scholars Program, Governor's School for the Arts & Governor's School for Entrepreneurs
Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Sacred Heart Model School Playground Dedication Scheduled for April 1
Monday, March 28, 2016

Sacred Heart Model School Student Named Kentucky National Geographic State Bee Semifinalist by National Geographic Society
Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Six Organizations to Receive Monetary Gifts from SHMS Annual Coin Challenge
Friday, February 19, 2016

Financial Aid Forms Now Available
Wednesday, January 27, 2016

History Comes to Life at Sacred Heart Model School Museum of Living History
Monday, December 07, 2015

#1 - 15 of 102 result(s)    next >  

Support SHS

Learn More>

Request Info

Learn More>
powered by finalsite