Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 62 result(s)    next >  


Alumni

Sacred Heart Model School is Governor's Cup District Champs
Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Sacred Heart Model School Students Experience Day in Mock Refugee Camp
Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Sacred Heart Academy Golf Coach Named National Coach of the Year
Thursday, January 15, 2015

Eleanor Cowley Mitchell Named Varsity Field Hockey Coach
Monday, December 15, 2014

Sacred Heart School for the Arts presents Honk! Jr.
Friday, December 05, 2014

Sacred Heart School for the Arts presents Honk! Jr.
Friday, November 28, 2014

Sacred Heart School for the Arts presents Honk! Jr.
Sunday, November 23, 2014

Weather Alert for Monday, November 17
Monday, November 17, 2014

Sacred Heart Model School Quick Recall Team Brings Home Championship Trophy
Friday, November 07, 2014

Sacred Heart Model School & Sacred Heart Preschool to Host Open Houses Nov. 6
Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Sacred Heart Model School Quick Recall Team Moves to Next Round
Monday, October 27, 2014

Cast of SHSA's "Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde" to Appear on WDRB in the Morning, Monday, Oct. 27
Thursday, October 23, 2014

Sacred Heart Model School Students Learn About Digital Footprints
Thursday, October 23, 2014


#1 - 15 of 62 result(s)    next >  

Support SHS

Learn More>

Request Info

Learn More>
powered by finalsite